Officers

Committees

President
Karen Kennedy
Martin Memoiral Health Systems
Email: president@floridaaaham.com 
Phone: (772) 223-4903

First Vice President
Cheryl Boucher
Memorial Healthcare System
Email: vicepresident@floridaaaham.com 
Phone: (954) 276-5901

Second Vice President
Jerry 'Rusty' Ingalls
NFV Healthcare Group
Email: communications@floridaaaham.com 
Phone: (239) 656-0943

Treasurer
Claire Lester
Baycare Health Systems
Email: treasurer@floridaaaham.com 
Phone: (727) 281-9020

Secretary
Linda Catino
Orlando Health
Email: secretary@floridaaaham.com 
Phone: (321) 841-6541

Chairman of the Board
Marty Lassiter
Lassiter LLC
Email: elections@floridaaaham.com 
Phone: (727) 243-0719

Certification 
Linda Catino
Orlando Health
Email: secretary@floridaaaham.com 
Phone: (321) 841-6541

Legal Council / Chapter Excellence
Renee Jordan
Bacen & Jordan, P.A.
Email: corporatepartners@floridaaaham.com 
Phone: (954) 961-5544

Membership
Sara Grambling
Doctors Memorial Hospital
Email: membership@floridaaaham.com 
Phone: (850) 843-1304

Legislative Liaison
Kathy Reep
Florida Hospital Association
Email: legislation@floridaaaham.com 
Phone: (407) 841-6230

Sponsorship / Corp Partners
Renee Jordan
Bacen & Jordan, P.A.
Email: corporatepartners@floridaaaham.com 
Phone: (954) 961-5544

Education
Philip Mennell
Penn Credit Corprations
Email: education@floridaaaham.com 
Phone: (561) 313-7216

Social Media/Communications/Surveys
Charles Bearham
Jackson Health System
Email: scholarships@floridaaaham.com 
Phone: (305) 979-7136

Social Media/Communications/Surveys
Jerry 'Rusty' Ingalls
NFV Healthcare Group
Email: communications@floridaaaham.com 
Phone: (239) 656-0943

Publications
Marty Lassiter
Lassiter LLC
Email: elections@floridaaaham.com 
Phone: (727) 243-0719

Charity / Fundraisers
Richard MacMillan
Gulf Coast Collection Bureau, Inc
Email: charity@floridaaaham.com 
Phone: (941) 915-4099

Scholarship
Charles Bearham
Jackson Health System
Email: scholarships@floridaaaham.com 
Phone: (305) 979-7136

Events Registration
Sara Grambling
Doctors Memorial Hospital
Email: membership@floridaaaham.com 
Phone: (850) 843-1304